The acclaimed Irish American band We Are Messengers return with their latest offering of songs to the hurting, the outsiders the underdogs and society’s marginalized.

What sets We Are Messengers apart from other bands is their uncanny ability to speak the truth in love.

Track List:

1. Wholehearted
2. Come What May (feat. Cory Asbury)
3. Now It's Our Turn
4. God You Are (feat. Josh Baldwin)
5. Friend of Sinners
6. Million Miles Away
7. Keep the Faith
8. Close
9. Faith Sees Best in the Dark
10. Loved Like This
11. Holding On

All of the products displayed on this website are supposed to be Christian.

However, occasionaly some products get added and slip through our automated content filters unnoticed by our Admins.

If you notice anything that shouldn't be here, please help us out and let us know by clicking the following button:

Flag this Product