And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love. (1 Corinthians 13:13)

We could definitely use more faith, hope and love in our communities, couldn’t we? The Erwins think so – and that’s the theme of their newest offering: This Is Love. Featuring 8 original songs penned by some of our industry’s finest songwriters, this newest offering yields deep spiritual messages wrapped up in fresh, catchy melodies.

Keith, Kody, Kris and Katie Erwin have been ahead of the more progressive Southern Gospel sound for the last couple of albums, and This Is Love continues down that path. With mentor and producer Wayne Haun at the helm, and tracks from Jason Webb, Kris Crunk, Chipper Hammond and Joshua Frerichs, the result is a combination of current contemporary sounds with retro stylings.

As 2021 GRAMMY® nominees and 2020 GMA Dove Award winners, The Erwins are poised for a banner year. But these recent accolades are merely a means to propel them through an exciting new season of ministry. The Erwins are excited to share their stories of faith, hope and love with as many people as possible through this recording and tour. This, too, is love.

Track List:

  1. All Of My Help
  2. Already On His Way God
  3. Mountain In The Sea
  4. The Blood Of Jesus
  5. The God I Know
  6. The Story Ends
  7. This Is Love
  8. When My Scars Touch Yours