Southbound is a contemporary Southern Gospel trio consisting of Bishop Clint Brown, Seth J. Elbe, and Jody Braselton. They are traveling toward their roots of Southern Gospel Music with powerful lyrics and harmonies bringing a brand-new sound to some old classics and a soulful feel to some new songs on their upcoming self titled album.

Southbound’s Daywind Records debut single, “Address Change Notification,” is currently climbing the Southern Gospel charts.

Track List:

Power In the Blood

Address Change Notification

No Better Than That, He’s Got A Way

A Little Something Like That

Sometimes It Takes A Mountain

Gonna Be Alright


Blood Medley: Jesus Paid It All, Nothing But The Blood, The Blood Will Never Lose It’s


Mighty River

He’s Been There All The Time

Graves to Gardens

All of the products displayed on this website are supposed to be Christian.

However, occasionaly some products get added and slip through our automated content filters unnoticed by our Admins.

If you notice anything that shouldn't be here, please help us out and let us know by clicking the following button:

Flag this Product