Josh Turner will release his first Christmas album, King Size Manger, on October 8. It includes 11 tracks with 4 original tracks. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” will feature his family on background vocals and an eclectic version of “Mele Kalikimaka My ‘Ohana” which was inspired by his trip to Hawaii. “What He’s Given Me” and “King Size Manger” were written by Josh specifically for this album. Another original, “Soldier’s Gift,” was written by Travis Hill and Tom Douglas.


Track List:

1 Angels We Have Heard On High

2 What He's Given Me

3 King Size Manger

4 Joy To The World

5 Soldier’s Gift

6 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

7 Go Tell It On The Mountain

8 Mele Kalikimaka My 'Ohana

9 The First Nowell

10 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town

11 Silent Night, Holy Night

All of the products displayed on this website are supposed to be Christian.

However, occasionaly some products get added and slip through our automated content filters unnoticed by our Admins.

If you notice anything that shouldn't be here, please help us out and let us know by clicking the following button:

Flag this Product