Paradise Now is a pop rock group from Bridgend, Wales. Comprised of brothers Sam Taylor, Ben Taylor, and their longtime friend Nathan Beaton, Paradise Now is a trio of innovators. Years of sonic exploration and a shared passion for hybrid music lead to songwriting that crossed boundaries and built new genres—genres that continue to ripen and evolve with each song they write. The band wrestles together their adoration for both pop and rock by means of individual preferences and joint experiences. 

Track List:

Bring Me His Head

Haunt Myself


Heaven Close

I Hope It Never Ends

Criminal feat SÜ (Lockdown Mix)

Losing Myself

Monsters feat Ryan Kirby (Lockdown Mix)


Young Guns

We Never Die

All of the products displayed on this website are supposed to be Christian.

However, occasionaly some products get added and slip through our automated content filters unnoticed by our Admins.

If you notice anything that shouldn't be here, please help us out and let us know by clicking the following button:

Flag this Product