Five-time Grammy nominee, Billboard Music Award and American Music Award winner, Matthew West is proud to release his latest Christmas album, We Need Christmas, with Provident Label Group. With more than 15 #1 hits, including Dove Nominated Song of the Year 2021 “Truth Be Told,” which was a multi-week #1 hit, including Dove Nominated Song of the Year “Truth Be Told,” which was a multi-week #1 radio single. West’s songwriting has always been a strength of his as an artist and has over 100 songwriting credits on other artist’s projects.

“The Hope of Christmas” originally released in 2020, was a hit at radio and was the inspiration for this new Christmas album. Combining a mix of old favorites, new songs, and live versions We Need Christmas is sure to be a fan-favorite for years to come!


  1. We Need Christmas
  2. Make Way
  3. Away In A Manger (Love Came Near)
  4. The Hope Of Christmas
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Christmas Through The Years
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. Gobble Gobble
  9. Come On Christmas ( Live from The Story House)
  10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Live from the Story House)
  11. Holy Night (Live from The Story House)

All of the products displayed on this website are supposed to be Christian.

However, occasionaly some products get added and slip through our automated content filters unnoticed by our Admins.

If you notice anything that shouldn't be here, please help us out and let us know by clicking the following button:

Flag this Product