Just as VOCTAVE is a musical ensemble greater than the sum of its 11 members, THE SPIRIT OF CHRISTMAS DELUXE EDITION is greater than the sum of its brilliant song selections, the intricate arrangements and the angelic voices.

From traditional moments like O Holy Night and O Come O Come Emmanuel to jolly strains of Frosty The Snowman and The Man With The Bag to newer Christmas classics like Where Are You Christmas and Mary Did You Know?, VOCTAVE has truly given us all a treasured gift that represents so many of the beautiful moments of the Yuletide season. This elegant recording is sure to be the favorite in your home for many seasons to come.


  1. Spirit of the Season
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (featuring Jody McBrayer)
  3. Carol of the Bells of Notre Dame
  4. All Is Well
  5. Happy Holiday/The Holiday Season (with It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year)
  6. Merry Christmas, Darling
  7. Childhood Favorites (Frosty theSnowman/Santa Claus is Comin’ ToTown/Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer)
  8. Mary, Did You Know? (featuring Mark Lowry)
  9. The Christmas Song
  10. Where Are You Christmas
  11. The Man With The Bag
  12. O Come, O Come Emmanuel/The First Noel/I Wonder as I Wander
  13. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  14. O Holy Night
  15. This Is My Wish/Let There Be Peace on Earth

All of the products displayed on this website are supposed to be Christian.

However, occasionaly some products get added and slip through our automated content filters unnoticed by our Admins.

If you notice anything that shouldn't be here, please help us out and let us know by clicking the following button:

Flag this Product