Perfect Love will be Lincoln Brewster's 11th album, produced by the Grammy Award winning team of Seth Mosley and X O'Connor. A pastor at Bayside Church in Sacramento and the first Christian artist to have their own Fender Signature Guitar released at NAMM, Lincoln Brewster is world renowned as a virtuoso guitar player and worship leader. Lincoln is also known as the writer and carrier of top CCLI and Radio songs such as “Made New”, “Today Is The Day”, “There Is Power” and “Let The Praises Ring”. This new release, Perfect Love, was written and recorded in a difficult season of life for Lincoln and his family. In the midst of seeking God and walking through family illness, these songs are birthed out of a heart cry to know God's leading and acknowledge His perfect love.


Track List:

1              Move

2              Nobody Like You

3              We All Need Jesus

4              Who Am I

5              Let Me Love You

6              If Not For Christ

7              Have Your Way

8              Love Sweet Love

9              Surrender (My Heart Is Yours)

10           Perfect Love

11           O How Great