Travis Greene is a fiery creative progressive in Contemporary Gospel, utilizing the full spectrum of modern sounds and genres from which to share his musical offerings. His latest album, Oil and Water – an all-star studio project almost completely created during the 2020 quarantine due to COVID-19 – is 10 songs of fervent and humbled praise from a voice like no other. Joining Travis, his trusted band of co-producers and musicians on this emotional journey is an enviable cast of fully anointed apostles that reads as follows: Kirk Franklin, John P. Kee, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Kierra Sheard-Kelly, Anthony Hamilton, Mali Music, Le’Andria Johnson, Darrel Walls, D’Nar, Todd Dulaney and MDSN.

The result moves in starkly acoustic, often classically operatic motif’d surrender for what 11x Stellar Award-winner and 5x GRAMMY?-nominee Greene calls a “refresher” on why we love The Lord with every fiber of our soul, heart and mind.

TRACK LISTING: (not final list/sequence)

  1. Oil and Water feat. Anthony Hamilton
  2. Easter feat. Todd Dulaney
  3. Hold on Me feat. Kirk Franklin and John P. Kee
  4. Wonder feat. Le'Andria Johnson
  5. La La feat. DNar
  6. Search Me feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard
  7. Love Song feat. MDSN
  8. Somehow feat. Kierra Sheard-Kelly
  9. Dependable feat. Darrel Walls
  10. Close the Door feat. Mali Music

All of the products displayed on this website are supposed to be Christian.

However, occasionaly some products get added and slip through our automated content filters unnoticed by our Admins.

If you notice anything that shouldn't be here, please help us out and let us know by clicking the following button:

Flag this Product